Select your localized edition:

Close ×

More Ways to Connect

Discover one of our 28 local entrepreneurial communities »

Be the first to know as we launch in new countries and markets around the globe.

Interested in bringing MIT Technology Review to your local market?

MIT Technology ReviewMIT Technology Review - logo


Unsupported browser: Your browser does not meet modern web standards. See how it scores »

{ action.text }

Board of Directors for 2005

A staple of reunions is the announcement of the new members of the Board of Directors for the MIT Alumni Association. Selected by the National Selection Committee, new members are introduced during a dinner reception held during reunions. Below is a complete list of the Associations Board of Directors.

Linda C. Sharpe 69

Robert L. Blumberg 64 
Henry H. Houh 89
Kenneth Wang 71 
Chiquita V. White 85 

District 1
Vincent W. James 78
District 2 
Lucinda Linde 82
District 3
Kim L. Hunter 86
District 4 
John E. Plum 74
District 5 
Carol C. Martin 77
District 6 
Allan C. Schell 55 
District 7
Jeffrey M. Weissman 69
District 8 
David A. Dobos 77
District 9 
Thomas C. Gooch 77 
District 10
Mark Y. D. Wang 87
District 11 
Frederick W. Lam, PhD 89

R. Robert Wickham 93
Elizabeth Winston 94
Chair, Alumni Fund Board 
Thomas C. Davis 84

0 comments about this story. Start the discussion »

Reprints and Permissions | Send feedback to the editor

From the Archives


Introducing MIT Technology Review Insider.

Already a Magazine subscriber?

You're automatically an Insider. It's easy to activate or upgrade your account.

Activate Your Account

Become an Insider

It's the new way to subscribe. Get even more of the tech news, research, and discoveries you crave.

Sign Up

Learn More

Find out why MIT Technology Review Insider is for you and explore your options.

Show Me